Private Client Insurance – claims support

For out of hours support, or if you need help in the event of an emergency, please contact your insurance provider directly using the links below.

Private Client Insurance Claims

Insurance Provider

Claims Website

Abacus https://www.sabacus.co.uk/contact
Ageas Insurance Limited ageas.co.uk/make-a-claim
Allianz Insurance Plc allianz.co.uk/claims.html
ALPS alpslegal.co.uk/contact-us/make-a-claim/
Andrew Copeland andrewcopeland.co.uk/make-a-claim/
AMS Insurance Services Ltd ams-gap.com/claims-administration
Aviva Insurance Limited broker.aviva.co.uk/claims/
AXA Insurance UK www.axa.co.uk/make-a-claim/
 BDElite Ltd bdelite.co.uk/report-new-claim
Bennett Gould & Partners 0844 871 0049
Canopius Underwriting Ltd canopius.com/claims/#claims-contact-us
Car Insurance Centre t/a Instructor Cover Plus instructorcoverplus.com/my-policy
Chubb Motor Insurance https://www.chubb.com/uk-en/claims/report-a-claim.html
Covéa Insurance plc coveainsurance.co.uk/make-a-claim
DTW 1991 Underwriting dtw1991.com/pages/dtw-claims-management-llc
Geo Underwriting https://www.geounderwriting.com/contact-us/
Home & Legacy Insurance Services homeandlegacy.co.uk/home/claims.html
Horizon horizonuw.co.uk/index.php/claims
INET3 – Magenta Insurance magentainsurance.co.uk/contact
KGM Insurance kgmus.co.uk/
LV Insurance lvbroker.co.uk/broker-contact-us#claims
Markerstudy Insurance Services markerstudy.com/policyholders/contact-us/key-contact-numbers
MS Amlin https://www.msamlin.com/en/index/claims-service.html
Oak Underwriting https://www.oak-underwriting.co.uk/claims
Pen Underwriting https://www.penunderwriting.co.uk/Claims
Plum Underwriting https://www.plum-underwriting.com/claims/
Provisional Marmalade https://www.wearemarmalade.co.uk/black-box-insurance/make-a-claim
Provisional Marmalade Named Young Driver policy https://www.wearemarmalade.co.uk/named-young-driver-insurance/make-a-claim
RSA Insurance https://www.rsagroup.com/contact-us/
Saber Insurance https://sabre.co.uk/claims/
Vasek Insurance Services https://www.vasek.co.uk/index.php/claims
Victor Insurance https://www.victorinsurance.co.uk/contact-us.html
Zenith Insurance https://www.zenith-insure.com/claims
Zurich Insurance https://www.zurich.co.uk/insurance/make-a-claim
Menu